Events

Greenville Groups

Multiple Opportunities Greenville

Singles Ministry June 25th

Jun 25 6:30 PM Simpsonville

RSM Worship

Multiple Opportunities All Campuses

SVL Women's Ministry - At the Table

Jun 30 6:00 PM Simpsonville

Apologetics Class

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Summer Worship Night

Jul 10 6:30 PM All Campuses

SVL Baptism

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

Collective

Jul 15 6:00 PM All Campuses

SVL Outreach: Sunset Village

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

RSM Madness Til Midnight

Jul 19 4:00 PM All Campuses

Foster & Adoption Community Cookout

Jul 20 5:00 PM Simpsonville

SVL Meet & Greet

Jul 21 12:00 PM Simpsonville

SVL Child Dedication

Jul 28 9:00 AM Simpsonville

Men's Gameday Breakfast

Aug 10 8:00 AM All Campuses

SVL Divorce Care

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

SVL Grief Share

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

SVL Rooted

Multiple Opportunities Simpsonville

GVL Rooted

Multiple Opportunities Greenville

GVL Baptism

Sep 15 10:45 AM Greenville

Women's Weekend 2024

Sep 27 5:30 PM All Campuses

Christmas Market 2024 Vendor Sign-up

Dec 7 10:00 AM Simpsonville

All Events for Jun 16 - Jun 22, 2024

Mon Jun 17

Foster & Adoption Support Group

6:30 PM Monday, June 17 Simpsonville

Tue Jun 18

SVL Outreach: Sunset Village

5:00 PM Tuesday, June 18 Simpsonville

GVL Women's Bridge City Coffee Gathering

7:00 PM Tuesday, June 18 Greenville

Wed Jun 19

RSM Worship

6:15 PM Wednesday, June 19 All Campuses

Fri Jun 21

RSM Beach Camp

4:00 PM Friday, June 21 All Campuses

Sat Jun 22

Greenville Groups

6:30 PM Saturday, June 22 Greenville