Messages

All Campuses

All Campuses

Sun Nov 20

S

Live Generously

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Nov 13

S

The Gift of Being Present

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Nov 06

S

A Quiet Place

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Oct 30

S

The Rest of your Life

Steve Keys Simpsonville

Sun Oct 23

S

There is a Better Way

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Oct 16

S

Better Than Happy

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Oct 09

S

October 9th

Jason Thompson Simpsonville

Sun Oct 02

Don't Wait

Jeremy Havlin

Sun Sep 25

S

First Things First

Jeremy Havlin Simpsonville

Sun Sep 11